+49 (0)2823 4190 0

GRAFENTHAL

GRAFENTHAL, the German medium-sized IT hardware manufacturer from the Lower Rhine region, delivers the right IT for the professional setup, administration and administration of your sensitive IT environment. GRAFENTHAL supplies industry, SMEs and public authorities throughout Germany with innovative server and storage solutions via a cooperative network of specialist trade partners.

In particular the flexible and individual conception of the server and storage solutions on customer’s request brings many advantages. GRAFENTHAL manufactures in Germany, in addition to classic server and storage systems for almost every IT infrastructure, complete solutions including the appropriate software, such as Microsoft operating systems or storage software.

The mpac service contracts and the GRAFENTHAL service partnership are a special unique selling point. With the mpac service contracts the standard manufacturer guarantee of IBM, HPE and Fujitsu server systems as well as GRAFENTHAL systems can be optimized according to the desired requirements.

GRAFENTHAL has an extensive product range. Server and storage systems in tower and rack form, high-quality server and network peripherals such as high-performance UPS systems with up to 10 KVA, server and network cabinets as well as 17″ and 19″ TFT consoles form part of the portfolio.

ISO 9001

ISO 9001
certified

+49 (0)2823 4190 0

GRAFENTHAL

GRAFENTHAL, der deutsche mittelständische IT-Hardwarehersteller vom Niederrhein, liefert die passende IT zur professionellen Einrichtung, Verwaltung und Administration Ihrer sensiblen IT-Umgebung. Über ein kooperatives Netzwerk aus Fachhandelspartnern beliefert GRAFENTHAL die Industrie, KMU und Behörden im ganzen Bundesgebiet mit innovativen Server- und Storagelösungen.

Insbesondere die flexible und individuelle Konzeption der Server- und Storagelösungen auf Kundenwunsch bringt viele Vorteile mit. GRAFENTHAL fertigt in Deutschland neben klassischen Server- und Storagesystemen für nahezu jede IT-Infrastruktur auf Wunsch Komplettlösungen inklusive der passenden Software, wie Microsoft Betriebssystem oder Storage Software.

Ein besonderes Alleinstellungsmerkmal sind die mpac-Serviceverträge und die GRAFENTHAL Servicepartnerschaft. Mit den mpac-Serviceverträgen kann die Standard-Herstellergarantie von IBM, HPE und Fujitsu Serversystemen sowie GRAFENTHAL-Systemen gemäß den gewünschten Anforderungen optimiert werden.

GRAFENTHAL verfügt über ein umfangreiches Produktsortiment. Server- und Storagesysteme in Tower- und Rackform, hochwertige Server- und Netzwerkperipherie, wie leistungsstarke USV-Systeme mit bis zu 10 KVA, Server- und Netzwerkschränke sowie 17“ und 19“ TFT-Konsolen bilden Teil des Portfolios.