+49 (0)2823 4190 0

E-SERVICES & EDI

Intelligent procurement processes for more efficiency

Benefit from macle e-Services and optimize your procurement! Save time and money by using electronic interfaces and benefit from individual and flexible services.

We provide you with different classification and export formats, develop individual procurement interfaces according to your requirements and support you with the integration through flexible options for provision.

Price list & article data

TXT, CSV or XML file with information such as article descriptions, short descriptions, EAN, delivery times, qualities, product groups, prices, availability information and more. This file can be individually adapted to your requirements and serves as a link to your ERP or shop system. Updated daily, you can receive the file on request via FTP, email or HTTP link. Hence, nothing stands in the way of integration.

Your benefits

  Expansion of your product range

  Constantly updated article data

  Price information according to your individual conditions

 

Price list provision

EDI ordering interface

On request, we will develop an electronic EDI connection with you. With the EDI connection, you can place orders directly in our ERP system and automatically receive further documents, such as delivery notes and invoices, and process them directly in your systems. Various standards, such as openTRANS 2.1, are possible. Classifications according to eCl@ss and further individual requirements can be integrated on request.

Your benefits

  Faster processing of transactions

  Cost savings through efficient processes

  Reduction of data entry errors

 

EDI ordering process

Your contact person

Luis Willemsen

Luis Willemsen

E-Services & EDI

Download

Everything at a glance!
Simply download the PDF file “E-Services & EDI” here.

ISO 9001

ISO 9001
certified

+49 (0)2823 4190 0

E-SERVICES & EDI

Intelligente Beschaffungsprozesse für mehr Effizienz

Profitieren Sie von den macle E-Services und optimieren Sie Ihre Beschaffung! Sparen Sie Zeit und Kosten durch die Nutzung elektronischer Schnittstellen und profitieren Sie von individuellen und flexiblen Services.

Wir stellen Ihnen unterschiedliche Klassifikations- und Exportformate zur Verfügung, entwickeln individuelle Beschaffungsschnittstellen nach Ihren Anforderungen und unterstützen Sie bei der Integration durch flexible Optionen bei der Bereitstellung.

Preisliste & Artikeldaten

TXT-, CSV- oder XML-Datei mit Informationen, wie Artikelbezeichnungen, Kurzbeschreibungen, EAN, Lieferzeiten, Qualitäten, Warengruppen, Preisen, Verfügbarkeitsinformationen und mehr. Diese Datei kann individuell nach Ihren Wünschen angepasst werden und dient zur Anbindung an Ihr ERP- oder Shop-System. Täglich aktualisiert erhalten Sie die Datei auf Wunsch per FTP, E-Mail oder per HTTP-Link. Damit steht einer Integration nichts im Wege.

Ihre Vorteile

  Erweiterung Ihres Produktangebotes

  Ständig aktuelle Artikeldaten

  Preisauskünfte nach Ihren individuellen Konditionen

 

Preislisten-Bereitstellung

EDI Bestellschnittstelle

Auf Wunsch entwickeln wir mit Ihnen eine elektronische EDI Anbindung. Mit der EDI Anbindung können Sie Bestellungen direkt in unserem ERP System platzieren und weitere Dokumente, wie Lieferscheine und Rechnungen, automatisiert erhalten und direkt in Ihren Systemen weiterverarbeiten. Verschiedene Standards, wie beispielsweise openTRANS 2.1, sind möglich. Klassifizierungen nach eCl@ss und weitere individuelle Anforderungen sind auf Wunsch integrierbar.

Ihre Vorteile

  Schnellere Verarbeitung von Transaktionen

  Kosteneinsparungen durch effiziente Prozesse

  Reduktion von Dateneingabefehlern

 

EDI-Bestellvorgang

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Luis Willemsen

Luis Willemsen

E-Services & EDI

Download

Alles auf einen Blick!
Laden Sie sich hier einfach das PDF „E-Services & EDI“ herunter.

ISO 9001

ISO 9001
Zertifiziert